Testimonials and Reviews

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Midtown West, New York, NY

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Midtown West, New York, NY

12 total reviews

Fashion District Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fashion District Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very professional and friendly staff! Great service. Will be back
Kate T.
03/30/18
Really enjoyed my first visit at Dr.Justin's office.
Shisi W.
11/10/17
Very friendly and personable staff!
Deyna J.
10/17/17
Easy to get an appt. Nice staff. Dr. Rashbaum was quick and thorough.
Jessica S.
07/31/17
Dr. Rashbaum is great! He's personable, makes you feel comfortable and does not pressure you into fillings/operations which I've experienced with other dentists in the past.
Andrea O.
07/21/17
Dr Rashbaum and his staff are terrific! I would highly recommend!
Rachel V.
06/09/17
Very efficient and accommodating. Overall, a wonderful dental experience, which is an oddity of itself.
Jiana O.
02/15/17
Great experience with Dr Rashbaum. Friendly, courteous, and helped work around my schedule.
Sean N.
02/06/17
5 stars
Robert S.
01/14/17
Doctor was great I had a tooth extraction and cleanup. Very professional environment and the staff is super friendly. Very good location and esculent services
Augusto M.
10/21/16
I was in town on business and had a dental emergency. Dr. Rashbaum and his staff were very friendly and took great care of me. I booked my appointment via the Internet on Sunday and was seem at 0900 on Monday. Great work Doctor!!
Matthew H.
09/20/16
I have been going here for 2 years. Very friendly and professional father son team. The office is cozy and nice and the staff is very friendly and warm.
Wanda W.
04/06/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours