Fashion District Dental

4.93/5

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Midtown West, New York, NY

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Midtown West, New York, NY

14 total reviews

Fashion District Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fashion District Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hojoon L.
Submitted 11/01/19
Pleasant service
David B.
Submitted 04/30/19
Kate T.
Submitted 03/30/18
Very professional and friendly staff! Great service. Will be back
Shisi W.
Submitted 11/10/17
Really enjoyed my first visit at Dr.Justin's office.
Deyna J.
Submitted 10/17/17
Very friendly and personable staff!
Jessica S.
Submitted 07/31/17
Easy to get an appt. Nice staff. Dr. Rashbaum was quick and thorough.
Andrea O.
Submitted 07/21/17
Dr. Rashbaum is great! He's personable, makes you feel comfortable and does not pressure you into fillings/operations which I've experienced with other dentists in the past.
Rachel V.
Submitted 06/09/17
Dr Rashbaum and his staff are terrific! I would highly recommend!
Jiana O.
Submitted 02/15/17
Very efficient and accommodating. Overall, a wonderful dental experience, which is an oddity of itself.
Sean N.
Submitted 02/06/17
Great experience with Dr Rashbaum. Friendly, courteous, and helped work around my schedule.
Robert S.
Submitted 01/14/17
5 stars
Augusto M.
Submitted 10/21/16
Doctor was great I had a tooth extraction and cleanup. Very professional environment and the staff is super friendly. Very good location and esculent services
Matthew H.
Submitted 09/20/16
I was in town on business and had a dental emergency. Dr. Rashbaum and his staff were very friendly and took great care of me. I booked my appointment via the Internet on Sunday and was seem at 0900 on Monday. Great work Doctor!!
Wanda W.
Submitted 04/06/16
I have been going here for 2 years. Very friendly and professional father son team. The office is cozy and nice and the staff is very friendly and warm.
What we offer

Services

Insurance

We encourage all our insured patients to inform us of their pertinent insurance information prior to their visit. This allows our office staff time to determine existing benefits and expedite your visit. Click Here to visit your insurance company's website.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
MetLife
Principal Financial Group
UnitedHealthcare